About Us Calendar of Events Featured Articles clubfit2run

 

PARKS ROBINSON
General Manager, Fit2Run
parks@fit2run.com

SHARON JACOBSON
Marketing Brand Director
sharonjacobson1@me.com


NEED MORE INFORMATION
about products, availability or just like to give us your comments?

Contact us at info@fit2run.com.

 

Join the amazing Fit2Run team. Download a job application here.


 

 

If you're in Florida, please be sure to visit one of our stores and experience all that Fit2Run has to offer. Fit2Run now has 10 convenient locations to serve you - Sarasota/Bradenton, Wellington, Tampa, Orlando, Gainesville, St. Petersburg, Estero, Miami, Downtown Disney®, and Boca Raton.

BOCA RATON - TOWN CENTER AT BOCA RATON
On the Terrace Next to Chico's

6000 Glades Rd, Suite 1350
Boca Raton, FL 33431

PHONE: 561-362-3834

FAX:(561) 362-4489

HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 12pm-6pm

 

Store Manager, Kevin Brennen

EMAIL: kevinb@fit2run.com

DOWNTOWN DISNEY® WEST SIDE

STREET ADDRESS:
1494 E Buena Vista Dr, #A
Splitsville Building
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

NOTE: Not a US Post Office mailing address for Package Delivery.

MAILING ADDRESS:
Fit2Run, The Runner's Superstore
PO Box 439
Parrish FL 34219

PHONE: 407-560-8333

FAX: (407) 560-8335

HOURS:
Sun-Thurs: 10:30am – 11pm
Fri-Sat: 10:30am – 12am

 

Store Manager, Gary Robinson

EMAIL: garyr@fit2run.com

ESTERO - COCONUT POINT MALL
Located near Dillard’s

23190 Fashion Drive, Suite 109
Estero, FL 33928

PHONE: 239-947-2RUN (2786)

FAX: 239-947-2785

HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 12pm-6pm

 

Store Manager, Cydney Chaskey

EMAIL: cydneyc@fit2run.com

GAINESVILLE - THE OAKS MALL
Adjacent to the Food Court

6233 W. Newberry Rd.
Gainesville, FL 32605

PHONE: 352-872-5860

FAX: 352-872-5862

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 12pm – 6pm

 

Store Manager, Jacob Brooks

EMAIL: jacobb@fit2run.com

MIAMI - DADELAND MALL
Located in the New Wing

7535 N. Kendall Dr, Space 2440,
Miami, FL 33156

PHONE: (305) 667-4786 (IRUN)

FAX: (305) 667-4787

HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am - 9:30pm
Sun:12pm - 7pm

 

Store Manager, Mike Wilson

EMAIL: mikew@fit2run.com

NAPLES - COASTLAND CENTER
Across from JCPenney

1810 Tamiami Trl N.
Naples, FL 34102

PHONE: 239-263-3811

FAX: 239-263-3769

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 12pm-6pm

Store Manager, Abby Sims

EMAIL: abbys@fit2run.com

ORLANDO - THE FLORIDA MALL
Next to JCPenney

8001 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

PHONE: 407-608-7RUN (7786)

FAX: 407-608-7790

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am-10pm
Sun: 12pm-8pm

 

Store Manager, Charlie Sansbury

EMAIL: charlies@fit2run.com

Announcing DOWNTOWN SARASOTA
Opening Late July

1400 Main St.
Sarasota, FL 34236

PHONE: 941-364-2600

FAX: 941-364-2674

Mon-Thurs: 10am – 9pm
Fri-Sat: 10am – 10pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm

 

Store Manager, Kimmi Van Der Veen

EMAIL: kimmiv@fit2run.com

SARASOTA/BRADENTON - UNIVERSITY CENTER

8249 Cooper Creek Blvd
University Park, FL 34201

off University Parkway
Exit 213 from I-75

PHONE: 941-358-5100

FAX: 941-358-5101

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Thurs: 10am – 8pm
Fri-Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

 

Store Manager, Judi Knowles

EMAIL: Judik@fit2run.com

ST. PETERSBURG - DOWNTOWN

Next to Hotel Indigo
256 2nd St. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

PHONE: 727-822-2RUN (2786)

FAX: 727-822-2788

STORE HOURS:
Sun: 11am - 5pm
Mon-Thurs: 10am - 8pm
Fri-Sat: 10am - 9pm

 

Store Manager, Pila Cadena

EMAIL: pilac@fit2run.com

TAMPA - INTERNATIONAL PLAZA
Adjacent to the Food Court

2223 N. West Shore Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607

PHONE: 813-873-2786

FAX: 813-870-1860

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

 

Store Manager, James Nelson

EMAIL: jamesn@fit2run.com

WELLINGTON - THE MALL AT WELLINGTON GREEN
Upper Level between the Apple Store and Dillard’s

10300 W. Forest Hill Blvd.
Wellington, FL  33414

PHONE: 561-753-9343

FAX: 561-753-9344

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11 am - 6pm

 

Store Manager, Brenda Browning

EMAIL: brendab@fit2run.com

CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES - WESTFIELD CENTURY CITY
Located Near Macy’s

10250 Santa Monica Blvd., Space 57
Los Angeles, CA 90067

PHONE: 310-553-5040

FAX: 310-553-5042

STORE HOURS:
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm
Sun: 11am –7pm

 

Store Manager, Mary Paige Price

Email: marypaigep@fit2run.com

   
 

FLORIDA
BOCA RATONDOWNTOWN DISNEY® • ESTERO • GAINESVILLE • MIAMI • NAPLES
ORLANDO • SARASOTA/BRADENTON • ST. PETERSBURG • TAMPA • WELLINGTON

CALIFORNIA
LOS ANGELES